Autumn/Winter
22 COLLECTION

A/W 22

HIGH-GRADE COMPONENTS BY CONVICTION
FOR THE SOPHISTICATED MODERN MAN
HIGH-GRADE COMPONENTS BY CONVICTION
2
1
3

SUSTAINABLE (LIFE-)STYLE

The determination to live a sustainable lifestyle is also expressed in the choice of carefully designed and produced jackets - reason enough to revisit the four "S "s with the 2022 summer collection. Because while timeless style is not dependent on trends, the technical possibilities for bringing these four variables to life have definitely changed. And so, with the summer collection, S4 Jackets delivers an update of its successful formula grounded in respect for the environment and people. Shop

ABOUT

S

S4 - 4 x S

The S4 formula is timeless – just like the lifestyle of the casual urban man: self-confidence, style, smartness and a certain kind of sportiness: that's all it takes for the perfect fashionable appearance.
comma

Jackets with a clear design and a sustainable spirit.
Focused on the real essentials.

74346_6653_1341
emanuel-rodriguez-QknC1YswtFI-unsplash_Duplex

SUSTAINABLE DESIGNS

Our quality standards can be described in one sentence: Only work with the best in a resource-saving way and leave nothing to chance. This begins with the selection of fabrics and culminates in sustainable and socially responsible production methods. The demand is always the same: absolute perfection and respect for people and the environment.

THE GOOD LIFE

THE S4 JACKETS
LIFESTYLE
Inspiration

Storefinder

100% man around the world - in over 25 countries. Everywhere where men know exactly what they want. Find shops near you to dress with style.

SHOPFINDER
Storefinder

Spring / Summer
22 COLLECTION

S/S 22

HIGH-GRADE COMPONENTS BY CONVICTION
FOR THE SOPHISTICATED MODERN MAN
HIGH-GRADE COMPONENTS BY CONVICTION
70482_6286_0860_Discovery_START
70508_6462_Freedom_START
70506_4917_Monaco_2114-START

SUSTAINABLE (LIFE-)STYLE

Die Entschlossenheit zu einem nachhaltigen Lebensstil zeigt sich auch in der Wahl sorgfältig designter und produzierter Jacken – Grund genug, die vier „S“ neu zu interpretieren: mit der Sommerkollektion 2022. Denn während zeitloser Stil keinen Trends unterliegt, haben sich die technischen Möglichkeiten, diese vier Variablen mit Leben zu füllen, sehr wohl geändert. Und so liefert S4 Jackets mit der Sommerkollektion ein auf Respekt für Umwelt und Mensch fußendes Update seiner Erfolgsformel. Shop

ABOUT

S

S4 - 4 x S

Die S4 Formel ist zeitlos – genau wie das Stilempfinden des lässigen urbanen Mannes: Selbstbewusstsein, Stil, Smartness und eine gewisse Art von Sportlichkeit – mehr braucht es nicht für den perfekten modischen Auftritt.
comma

Jackets with a clear design and a sustainable spirit.
Focused on the real essentials.

70508_6462_Freedom_START2
emanuel-rodriguez-QknC1YswtFI-unsplash_Duplex

SUSTAINABLE DESIGNS

Unser Qualitätsanspruch lässt sich mit einem Satz beschreiben: Nur mit dem Besten ressourcenschonend arbeiten und nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Das beginnt bei der Auswahl der Stoffe und erfährt in einer nachhaltigen und sozial verantwortlichen Fertigungsweise seinen Höhepunkt. Der Anspruch ist dabei stets derselbe: absolute Perfektion und Respekt gegenüber Mensch und Umwelt.

THE GOOD LIFE

THE S4 JACKETS
LIFESTYLE
Inspiration

Storefinder

100% Mann weltweit - in über 25 Ländern. Überall dort, wo Männer wissen, was sie wollen. Finden Sie auch Shops in Ihrer Nähe, um sich stilsicher einzukleiden.

SHOPFINDER
Storefinder